Contact us

Send a request

Please calculate 6 plus 4.
Ich stimme zu, ...*

Contact person

Ose Puls

Ose Puls
puls@eurostrand.de
+ 49 (0) 40 - 22 633 43-108
+ 49 (0) 40 - 22 633 43-111

Daniel Luther

Daniel Luther
luther@eurostrand.de
+ 49 (0) 40 - 22 633 43-107
+ 49 (0) 40 - 22 633 43-111

Dörte Hoyer

Dörte Hoyer
hoyer@eurostrand.de
+ 49 (0) 40 - 22 633 43-201
+ 49 (0) 40 - 22 633 43-111

Mieke Backaert

Mieke Backaert
backaert@eurostrand.de
+ 49 (0) 40 - 22 633 43-205
+ 49 (0) 40 - 22 633 43-111

Jens Stoffers

Jens Stoffers
stoffers@eurostrand.de
+ 49 (0) 40 - 22 633 43-109
+ 49 (0) 40 - 22 633 43-111

Angelika Stümer

Angelika Stümer
stuemer@eurostrand.de
+ 49 (0) 40 - 22 633 43-106
+ 49 (0) 40 - 22 633 43-111

Marina Corell

Marina Corell
corell@eurostrand.de
+ 49 (0) 40 - 22 633 43-204
+ 49 (0) 40 - 22 633 43-111

Wina Kebrich

Wina Kebrich
kebrich@eurostrand.de
+ 49 (0) 40 - 22 633 43-203
+ 49 (0) 40 - 22 633 43-111

Rebekka Hammerich

Rebekka Hammerich
hammerich@eurostrand.de
+ 49 (0) 40 - 22 633 43–106
+ 49 (0) 40 - 22 633 43–111

Janett Seehagel

Janett Seehagel
seehagel@eurostrand.de
+ 49 (0) 40 - 22 633 43-104
+ 49 (0) 40 - 22 633 43-111

Address

Sales Centre Hamburg
Hamburger Straße 181
22083 Hamburg

Telephone: 0049 (0)40 2263343-0
Telefax: 0049 (0)40 2263343-111
Email: buchung@eurostrand.de

Business hours

Monday to Friday from
08:00 to 19:00

Saturday from 
09:00 to 15:00

Sunday and public holidays from
10:00 to 14:00

Addresses of the resorts

Resort Lüneburger Heide
Bruchweg 11
27389 Fintel

Resort Moseltal
Moselallee 1
54340 Leiwen